Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st Semester Calendar

Ekiti State University EKSU 1st semester calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released. Students who gained admission into the Ekiti State University EKSU successfully are informed of this.

Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st Semester Calendar
Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st Semester Calendar


Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st Semester Calendar

Below is the schedule of activities for the first semester of the Ekiti State University EKSU , newly admitted students are advised to be conscious of this data.

First Semester:
  • Monday 4th November 2019 – Registration begins
  • Friday 8th November 2019  – Registration ends
  • Monday 11th November 2019  – Orientation Programme begins
  • Friday 29th November 2019  – Orientation Programme ends
  • Monday 2nd December 2019  – Lecture begins
  • Friday 20th December 2019  – Christmas Break begins
  • Friday 3rd January 2020  – Christmas Break ends
  • Monday 16th February 2020 – Continuous Assessment Begins
  • Friday 21st February 2020  – Continuous Assessment ends
  • Friday 27th March 2020  – Lectures end
  • Monday 30th March 2020  – Revision begins
  • Friday 3rd April 2020  – Revision ends
  • Friday 6th April 2020  – Examinations Begin
  • Friday 27th April 2020  – Examinations End

Here are other detailed activities of the Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st semester academic calender.

  • Registration outline/Orientation – 4 weeks
  • Lectures – 14 weeks
  • Revisions – 1 week
  • Examinations – 3 weeks
Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st Semester Calendar Ekiti State University EKSU 2019/2020 1st Semester Calendar Reviewed by Rapture - B on October 28, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.